Version: GeneXus 16

GeneXus Server course

How to revert changes made on an object, to the last synchronization with the server

When changes are made to an object, to undo a change made and return to the status prior to the last successful synchronization with the Server, it is necessary to execute the "Revert object" operation on the object, in the 'Ready for Commit' list. 



Click here for a PDF transcript of the video.

Clases

Presentation

GeneXus Server was designed to facilitate the development of GeneXus applications, working either individually or as a team. 
These videos will show you the functionalities and benefits available to you when using GeneXus Server. 
Prior to getting started, we recommend that you watch the videos corresponding to Overview GeneXus Server.

We suggest you download the free trial version of GeneXus (here) and access the public version of GeneXus Server provided by GeneXus SA at http:/sandbox.genexusserver.com/v16

Here, you will find the duration of each video.
 
© All rights reserved. GeneXus™ is registered to GeneXus S.A.